

MOOT COURT SOCIETY LAW CENTRE – II FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



NOTICE

DATE: 11-05-2024

Greetings from The Moot Court Society!

We are delighted to inform you that the following students have been selected as volunteers for Common Induction Moot - 2024. We will soon get in touch with further details, regarding orientation sessions, schedules, and other logistics. We will be sending an email attaching the link for the WhatsApp group. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out at: <u>mcclc2im@gmail.com</u>

Name	Year	MCS member
Angeli	1st Year	No
Utkarsh Singh	1st Year	No
Nakul Shrivastava	1st Year	Yes
MANOJ KUMAR	1st Year	Yes
Mitali Monika	2nd Year	No
Minakshi Chaturvedi	2nd Year	No
Mansi singh	1st Year	No
Neha	1st Year	No
Shreyanjali srivastva	2nd Year	No
Vanshika Aggarwal	1st Year	No
Anjali negi	2nd Year	No
Astha Chaurasia	1st Year	No
Ashvin Bhadviya	1st Year	Yes
Anshika Bajaj	1st Year	Yes
VINAYAK SINGH	1st Year	No
Tabassum Jahan	1st Year	No
Nikhil	1st Year	No
Nitisha Rai	1st Year	No

Tamanna Jangra	1st Year	No
laxya	1st Year	No
PURNENDU SHEKHAR	1st Year	No
Anushka Chaudhary	1st Year	Yes
Nishant Singh	1st Year	Yes
Talat Mansoor Ali	1st Year	No
	1st Year	No
Ayush Mishra		
Vanshika Arora	1st Year	No
Aneesha Carol Lakra	1st Year	No
Komal	1st Year	No
Nama gyadi	2nd Year	No
Prerna Raj	1st Year	No
Shtakshi Gupta	1st Year	No
Jatin Chaunwal	2nd Year	No
Satvik antil	2nd Year	No
Mohit kumar	3rd Year	No
YUMLI DOYOM	1st Year	No
Ranjan Kumar	1st Year	No
Namrata	2nd Year	Yes
Suman verma	2nd Year	Yes
Lakshya gujariya	1st Year	No
Deepak kumar	1st Year	No
Priyanka Kumari	1st Year	No
Md Ali Ahmad	1st Year	No
Shweta bharti	1st Year	No
Lahu umpe	1st Year	No

Prof. (Dr.) Kiran Gupta Faculty Convenor Moot Court Committee Law Centre-II, Faculty of Law University of Delhi